Board of Directors

2016 Executive Board

​Mark Middlebrook
Mountainland Applied Technology College
2016 Chairman of the Board
Joe Phelon
Timp Rental
2016 Chair Elect
Dannette Klein
Scentsy Independent Consultant
2016 Past Chair
Ryan Hunter
Bank of American Fork
Josh Walker
Chamber President
Lane Kiriyama
Wahoo Studios
Secretary for the Board

2016 Board

Angela Evatz
Mountain Point Medical Center
Carla Zufelt
McNeil Printing
Cookie Conrad
Custom Tailoring
Seth Holdaway
America First Credit Union
Spencer Phillips
Employer Lawyer
Rob Shelton
American Fork City Councilman
Vern Pyne